National Coaches of the Year

Boys' Winter - Spring Varsity Soccer

2022-23 Chad Griffin - Hebron Christian (Dacula, GA)
2021-22 Kevin Hickinbotham - Cambridge Christian (Tampa, FL)
2020-21 None Selected
2019-20 None Selected
2018-19 None Selected
2017-18 None Selected
2016-17 None Selected
2015-16 None Selected
2014-15 Shawn Brower - Jupiter Christian (Jupiter, FL)
2013-14 Billy Coxhead - Wesleyan School (Peachtree Corners, GA)
2012-13 Scott Moore - San Marcos Academy (San Marcos, TX)
2011-12 Jerry Barrantes - The King's Academy (West Palm Beach, FL)
2010-11 Todd Henry - Providence Christian (Lilburn, GA)
2009-10 None Selected
2008-09 Tom Stanley - Carrollton Christian (Carrollton, TX)
2007-08 None Selected
2006-07 Will Lind - Faith Christian (Arvada, CO)
Fall, Winter, and Spring Awards Combined
2005-06 Jeff Foltz - Covenant Day School (Matthews, NC)
Fall, Winter, and Spring Awards Combined
2004-05 David Schenk - Trinity Christian (Pittsburgh, PA)
Fall, Winter, and Spring Awards Combined


Member School Login
Password Help
Not a member? Join Now
Clarks Summit UniversityBoondocks Restaurant & Drive ThruMount Vernon Nazarene University