NCSAA National Coaches of the Year

Boys' Varsity Soccer

2022-23 Jay Miller - Victory FC (Monroe, NC)
2021-22 Andrew Stapleton - Mars Hill Academy (Mason, OH)
2020-21 Dwight Hedges - Grace Christian (Mechanicsville, VA)
2019-20 Brian Nelson - Cincinnati Christian School (Cincinnati, OH)
2018-19 Cory Hynek - Peoria Christian School (Peoria, IL)
2017-18 Gabe Byler - Christian Community School (North Eaton, OH)
2016-17 Dan Thacker - Mountain View Christian (Winchester, VA)
2015-16 Terry Hughes - Asheville Christian (Swannaoa, NC)
2014-15 Jeff Brooke - Wheaton Academy (West Chicago, IL)
2013-14 Steve Warden - Beaver County Christian (Beaver Falls, PA)
2012-13 Ryan Chase - Sioux Falls Christian (Sioux Falls, SD)
2011-12 Cory Hynek - Peoria Christian (Peoria, IL)
2010-11 Tim Egeler - Colorado Springs Christian (Colorado Springs, CO)
2009-10 None Selected
2008-09 John Creighton - Covenant Christian (Indianapolis, IN)
2007-08 Dave Feeney - Redeemer Classical Christian (Kingsville, MD)
2006-07 Will Lind - Faith Christian (Arvada, CO)
2005-06 Jeff Foltz - Covenant Day School (Matthews, NC)
2004-05 David Schenk - Trinity Christian (Pittsburgh, PA)


Member School Login
Password Help
Not a member? Join Now
Clarks Summit UniversityOld Scratch PizzaMount Vernon Nazarene University